North America Training logo Bshlogo

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today
Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

(8a pacific /11a eastern) Home Connect™

BSH Home Appliances invites you to join an interactive learning experience exploring the benefits Home Connect™.  With the intuitive Home Connect app, you will learn how consumers can control their

(9:30a pacific/ 12:30p eastern) Bosch™ Laundry

BSH Home Appliances invites you to join an interactive learning experience exploring the high-performing, energy-efficient Bosch Compact Laundry systems.  Bosch takes pride in delivering perfect results in the ultimate fabric


For more training options; please visit our Training-On-Demand portal.  Here you will find short knowledge A-Z spotlight videos as well as training courses for Bosch and Thermador brands or you can also visit our Pre-Recorded Virtual Training for more viewing options.