North America Training logo Bshlogo

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today
Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

(9:30a pacific/ 12:30p eastern) Bosch Induction & Electric Cooktops

BSH Home Appliances invites you to join an interactive learning experience covering the quality, perfect results and simple solutions offered in the Bosch Cooktop Collection.  Bosch is proud to provide high-performing, reliable, and easy-to-use cooking appliances that not only feature a sleek and timeless design, but also help consumers create special moments in the kitchen by

(11:00a pacific/ 2:00p eastern) Bosch Brand

BSH Home Appliances invites you to join an interactive learning experience covering the essence of Bosch as a brand – from our longstanding history & philosophy to our target customer & brand promises. During this webinar, you will discover: The history of our brand and the values that make us the ‘Invented for Life’ Brand

(12:30p pacific/ 3:30p eastern) Bosch Refrigeration – Freestanding

BSH Home Appliances invites you to join an interactive learning experience covering the design, freshness and organization of the Bosch French Door Bottom Mount Refrigeration Collection During this webinar, you will discover: How the current French Door Bottom Mount refrigeration line, provides uncompromising quality and outstanding design at the core, setting a new standard for


For more training options; please visit our Training-On-Demand portal.  Here you will find short knowledge A-Z spotlight videos as well as training courses for Bosch and Thermador brands or you can also visit our Pre-Recorded Virtual Training for more viewing options.